A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$2.99 USD or more


Orion : A Sci-Fi Visual Novel (OST)

Composed by Nathanael Platier and Tav

$2.99 USD or more

Composed by Nathanael Platier and "Tav," the Orion: A Visual Novel Official Soundtrack will captivate you in the futuristic sounds of the Orion Era! This 25-piece original soundtrack was designed to bring you into the future, in the middle of a relentless battle to trigger the destruction or salvation of humanity.

Find out more about "Orion: A Sci-Fi Visual Novel" by visiting our Steam Page here!

Listen Before You Buy!

Track Listing

  1. Orion Main Theme
  2. Speak Freely
  3. V. Artificial Intelligence
  4. Let's Dance
  5. The Assembly
  6. Run
  7. In the Inbetween
  8. Start
  9. PAX
  10. The Truth in the Shadows
  11. Approaching Danger
  12. The Price
  13. Destiny
  14. Motivation
  15. The Revelation
  16. Upbeat Mood
  17. Sadness and Despair
  18. Nowhere to Hide
  19. The Truth in the Stars
  20. V. Artificial Intelligence (Alternate)
  21. Approaching Danger (Alternate)
  22. Motivation (Alternate)
  23. The Truth in the Stars (Alternate)
  24. Orion Main Theme (Alternate)

Also included is the ending theme, "Gone Away," composed by Ryan Lawhon which may also be purchased separately here.


Soundtrack Credits

Composed by Nathanael Platier and "Tav"
Mixed & Recorded by Nathanael Platier and "Tav"
Distributed by Cylight Studios, LLC

"Orion: A Sci-Fi Visual Novel Original Sound Track" is a product of Cylight Studios, LLC, the parent business company of Cylight Studios Music Factory, an Atlanta, GA, United States of America. ® All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication or distribution is a violation of applicable laws. © 2015 - 2016 | Cylight Studios, LLC.


Buy Now$2.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Orion - A Sci-Fi Visual Novel (OST).zip 150 MB